Davis Town Meeting House Society, Inc.

2021 Schedule of Events
*All General Meetings will begin at 7PM unless otherwise indicated.
**All Presentations will begin at the times indicated.
***All locations will be listed prior to the actual event/meeting.

3/8/21 Monday - Board Only Business Meeting
4/12/21 Monday - General Membership Meeting
5/3/21 Monday - General Membership Meeting
6/7/21 Monday - Membership Meeting preceded at @ 6PM by...
                              Historical Cooking Presentation by Diane Schwindt
July - Summer Vacation - No Meetings Scheduled - Enjoy the summer!
8/2/21 Monday - Membership Meeting at 6:30PM and then at 7:00 pm...
              Bill Bleyer "The True Story of the Culper Spy Ring"
              Meeting will be at the old Coram Firehouse next to McDonald's
9/14/21 Monday - General Membership Meeting

9/18/21 Saturday
       YARD SALE & CRAFT FAIR
10:00 AM UNTIL 4:00 PM on the Great Lawn of the historic
Lester H. Davis House, 263 Middle Country Road, Coram 11727.
               (Rain Date: Sunday, 9/19/21 @ 10:00 AM)

10/4/21 Monday - General Membership Meeting

10/16/21 Saturday
          VICTORIAN TEA PARTY
                      Time & Location Details to follow...

11/1/21 Monday - General Membership Meeting
12/6/21 Monday - General Membership Meeting plus...
                               
Holiday Party!

PLEASE KEEP CHECKING BACK AS DATES AND EVENTS WILL
BE MODIFIED AS PANDEMIC PROTOCOLS MAY DEMAND.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
 
Help the Davis Town Meeting House Society work toward restoring and preserving the Lester H. Davis House! Join Now! 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
The Davis Town Meeting House Society is a NYS non-profit corporation recognized by the IRS as a 501(c)(3) charitable organization.